Local: (321) 723-3232
ROSES ARE RED
Serving the Indialantic FL area for all your floral needs
425 5th Ave Indialantic, FL 32903    Local: (321) 723-3232
Customer Reviews
ROSES ARE RED
Local Indialantic, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arraignment was wonderful and has lasted a good long time. My wife loved it and we will use your store again.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers where wonderful ... I was extremely pleased.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful flowers, but they must have arrived earlier. I asked them to arrive from 9 am to 11 am, and they arrived at 5 pm
Christi's Reply:
Date: Oct 02, 2017, 7:31 am

We are happy that you liked the flowers. We try to accommodate timed requests, however your online order came in for the first day we were open after being closed 10 days for hurricane damage and we were unable to get our first shipment of fresh flowers in until the afternoon. Since it was a birthday arrangement and we were one of the very few florists who had been able to reopen in our area we chose to deliver them same day even if late in the day rather than reject the order. Next time a timed delivery should be an easy accommodation especially if you order a few days in advance.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Your flowers arrived on time and were beautiful as they always are. I trust your service as I am ordering from another state to family in your area and your flowers are always a welcome happy beautiful surprise
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great job on the bouquet by the shop in Indialantic
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were great!! Thank you for delivering a gorgeous set of flowers that lasted a long time!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Lovely arrangement, prompt, professional service! Purchased online. Great experience. Highly recommend!
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I like to shop local when I can. Sent birthday flowers to a special friend who has had a rough month. She was thrilled. Very happy with your flowers and service.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement I ordered are the most beautiful roses ever. In fact, my wife took a pic of a full bloom rose and uses it as wall paper on her phone. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome and they are beautiful. Well arranged and we will order again from you.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The best looking and longest lasting roses I have every purchased. Great service on the phone and timely delivery. Have purchased many times now and will continue to do so.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The most beautiful red roses I've ever ordered! My girlfriend was thrilled.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I heard nothing but compliments form the recipient of the arrangement.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very satisfied, quick delivery too.
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Whenever I need flowers for my mom, I can always count on Roses Are Red. The customer service and online ordering are so easy - even at the last minute.
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

No one was home when the arrangement was delivered. I got a phone call asking if someone would be home in the next little bit...wonderful service and beautiful little arrangement! So nice to come home to after a lousy day! It's so nice having a neighborhood florist who has been here for such a long time!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was stunning beautiful! It was fresh! Thank you!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service, fast delivery, BEAUTIFUL arrangement!!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service, fast delivery, BEAUTIFUL arrangement!!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service, fast delivery, BEAUTIFUL arrangement!!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

great service; beautiful arrangements. very pleased.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always an exceptional arrangement that gets compliments from everyone. That's why I am a regular customer!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service; ordered online on Friday before Valentines (Sunday) at 3 pm and flowers got there within a couple of hours. Roses still look beautiful even today (2 weeks later)!! Love ordering through you guys!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Many time customer, always impressed!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Always great service.
Flower Delivery To Indialantic, FL
See Delivery Areas