Local: (321) 723-3232
ROSES ARE RED
Serving the Indialantic FL area for all your floral needs
425 5th Ave Indialantic, FL 32903    Local: (321) 723-3232
Customer Reviews
ROSES ARE RED
Local Indialantic, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Your flowers arrived on time and were beautiful as they always are. I trust your service as I am ordering from another state to family in your area and your flowers are always a welcome happy beautiful surprise
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great job on the bouquet by the shop in Indialantic
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were great!! Thank you for delivering a gorgeous set of flowers that lasted a long time!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Lovely arrangement, prompt, professional service! Purchased online. Great experience. Highly recommend!
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I like to shop local when I can. Sent birthday flowers to a special friend who has had a rough month. She was thrilled. Very happy with your flowers and service.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement I ordered are the most beautiful roses ever. In fact, my wife took a pic of a full bloom rose and uses it as wall paper on her phone. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome and they are beautiful. Well arranged and we will order again from you.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The best looking and longest lasting roses I have every purchased. Great service on the phone and timely delivery. Have purchased many times now and will continue to do so.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The most beautiful red roses I've ever ordered! My girlfriend was thrilled.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I heard nothing but compliments form the recipient of the arrangement.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very satisfied, quick delivery too.
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Whenever I need flowers for my mom, I can always count on Roses Are Red. The customer service and online ordering are so easy - even at the last minute.
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

No one was home when the arrangement was delivered. I got a phone call asking if someone would be home in the next little bit...wonderful service and beautiful little arrangement! So nice to come home to after a lousy day! It's so nice having a neighborhood florist who has been here for such a long time!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was stunning beautiful! It was fresh! Thank you!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service, fast delivery, BEAUTIFUL arrangement!!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service, fast delivery, BEAUTIFUL arrangement!!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service, fast delivery, BEAUTIFUL arrangement!!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

great service; beautiful arrangements. very pleased.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always an exceptional arrangement that gets compliments from everyone. That's why I am a regular customer!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service; ordered online on Friday before Valentines (Sunday) at 3 pm and flowers got there within a couple of hours. Roses still look beautiful even today (2 weeks later)!! Love ordering through you guys!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Many time customer, always impressed!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Always great service.
Flower Delivery To Indialantic, FL
See Delivery Areas